• PharmBot

    A step forward in pharmaceutical industry

    See more
  • PharmBot

    Automated sales and reliable storage of medicine

    See more
  • PharmBot

    • instant delivery of medicine
    • reduction of waiting lines
    • sales increase
    See more

Modern solution for your pharmacy

PharmBot – a pharmacist, which doesn’t need to rest

Automation

PharmBot automates all the running processes of a pharmacy. Helps to achieve efficient management of financial and human resources.

Time saving

The robot delivers required medicine in 8 seconds, which allows to save time on serving each customer, reduce workload during rush hours and increase daily number of consumers.

Sales increase

The robot-pharmacist allows pharmacy assistants to spend more time consulting customers, and thereby increase the average bill amount.

Image

A pharmacy keeps up with the times, as well as its customers. Robot installation attracts a flow of new customers and secures the trust of the old ones.

Record-keeping

PharmBot keeps records of sold medicine units during the day, which significantly speeds up and simplifies the merchandising process.

Reliability

The robot’s simplistic construction minimizes the possibility of breakdowns, while modern software helps to avoid malfunctioning.

We are trusted

Customers are satisfied with the efficiency and quality of PharmBot’s work

«Kopeyka» pharmacy project

«Kopeyka» pharmacy is the first pharmacy in Ukraine, that was specifically designed to work with PharmBot. Having introduced the robot-pharmacist, the pharmacy was able to build a unique system of interaction with customers. No waiting lines, possibility of ordering via a tablet, various payment methods and automated delivery of medicine are the useful innovations, which became possible due to the use of PharmBot.

See more

«Apteka Nizkih Cen» project

In 2013 this large Ukrainian pharmacy discounter decided to introduce modern technology and sales automation system to its most prominent branches. Today, «Apteka Nizkih Cen» is using over 20 PharmBots, allowing to significantly optimize expenditures of each store, and improve financial performance of the company.

See more

«Blagodiia» pharmacy project

The “Blagodiia” pharmacy is brand , tested by the time on the pharmacy market. Today more than 40 pharmacies opened under this brand which have a positive competitors experience among Ukrainian pharmacies. The mains secret is contained in a guaranteed quality of the drugs, medicals products, customer service and automation with «PharmBot»!

See more

Customer feedback

PharmBot is a reliable assistant for everyone

  • Заведующая аптекой

    At first, we took the robot’s introduction with a little caution. It was a huge novelty to us. But in a week’s time both me and other staff have changed our opinion, as we got to appreciate its advantages. Medicine record keeping became much simpler. We have a big flow of people, so at certain hours our pharmacists run off their feet. Now, the work goes much faster, calmer and in a more organized way.

  • Продавец

    PharmBot is not a simple medicine delivering machine! It doesn’t only speeds up the work, but also gets rid of many negative aspects. People and situations can be different, but the robot is always fast in giving out the needed items. I’d like to note, that it is very simple in use, and even the elderly, our most frequent customers, learnt to use it very quickly.

  • Топ-менеджер

    According to the data, received after the robot’s introduction to a few of the network’s pharmacies, customers’ satisfaction level has risen. Sales increased as well. People don’t only like the speed of service, but also the very process of using the robot. Another notable point is the convenience of warehouse and financial record-keeping. PharmBot is in every way a profitable investment!

  • Заведующая аптекой
  • Продавец
  • Топ-менеджер

Still have questions?

Licensed product – efficient operation without malfunctioning

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please let us know your message.

Our partners

Logo 1
Logo 2
Logo 3

• PharmBot

    Новое слово в фармацевтической индустрии

    Подробнее
  • PharmBot

    Автоматизированная продажа и надежное хранение препаратов

    Подробнее
  • PharmBot

    • мгновенная выдача препаратов
    • сокращение очередей
    • увеличение продаж
    Подробнее

Современное решение для вашей аптеки

PharmBot – провизор, которому не нужен отдых

Автоматизация

PharmBot автоматизирует все процессы работы аптеки. Помогает достичь эффективного управления финансовыми и человеческими ресурсами.

Экономия времени

Робот доставляет нужный препарат за 8 секунд, что позволяет сократить время обслуживания каждого клиента, снизить нагрузку в пиковые часы и увеличить количество потребителей в день.

Увеличение продаж

Робот-фармацевт дает возможность провизорам уделять больше времени на консультации покупателей, тем самым увеличивая сумму среднего чека.

Имидж

Аптека идёт в ногу со временем также, как и её клиенты. Установка робота привлекает поток новых клиентов и укрепляет доверие старых.

Учет

PharmBot ведет учет единиц проданных препаратов на протяжении дня, что заметно упрощает и ускоряет процесс товароведения.

Надежность

Максимально простая конструкция робота минимизирует вероятность поломок, а современное программное обеспечение помогает избежать сбоев.

Нам доверяют

Клиенты довольны оперативностью и качеством работы PharmBot

Проект «Аптека Копейка»

Аптека «Копейка» – первая в Украине аптека, проект которой специально разрабатывался и затачивался под использование PharmBot’а. Внедрив аптечного робота-фармацевта, аптека смогла построить уникальную систему взаимодействия с клиентами. Отсутствие очередей, возможность оформления заказа с планшета, разные способы оплаты и автоматическая выдача препаратов – это те полезные инновации, ставшие возможными благодаря использованию PharmBot'а.

Просмотреть

Проект «Аптека низких цен»

Крупный аптечный дискаунтер в Украине еще в 2013 году принял решение внедрить современные технологии и систему автоматизации продаж. На сегодняшний день «Аптека низких цен» уже использует более двадцати PharmBot, что позволяет значительно оптимизировать затраты каждой аптеки и улучшить финансовые показатели компании.

Просмотреть

Проект «Аптека Благодия»

Аптека «Благодия» – это бренд, который прошел проверку временем на рынке фармацевтики. Сейчас под этим брендом открыто более 40 аптек, которые имеют позитивный опыт конкуренции среди аптек Украины. Основной секрет успеха на рынке – это гарантии качества препаратов и лечебной продукции, вежливый персонал, а тепер и автоматизация с «PharmBot»!"

Просмотреть

Отзывы клиентов

PharmBot – уникальный помощник для каждого

  • Заведующая аптекой

    Сначала к внедрению робота мы отнеслись немного насторожено. Но уже через неделю после его появления коллектив и я, как заведующая, оценили его плюсы. Учет препаратов стал намного проще. У нас большой поток людей, поэтому в определенные часы провизоры просто сбиваются с ног. Сейчас же работа проходит гораздо быстрее, спокойнее и организованнее.

  • Продавец

    PharmBot – это не просто машина, выдающая препараты! Он не только ускоряет работу, а и устраняет многие негативные моменты. Люди и ситуации бывают разные, но робот выдает требуемое всегда быстро. Хочу отметить, что он очень простой в обращении и даже пенсионеры, наши самые частые посетители, очень быстро научились им пользоваться.

  • Топ-менеджер

    По данным, полученным после внедрения робота в несколько аптек сети, уровень удовлетворенности клиентов намного вырос. Также выросли и сами продажи. Людям нравится не только быстрота обслуживания, а и сам процесс использования робота. Отдельно стоит отметить удобство складского учета и финансовой отчетности. PharmBot – безусловно выгодная инвестиция!

  • Заведующая аптекой
  • Продавец
  • Топ-менеджер

Остались вопросы?

Лицензионная продукция – эффективная работа без сбоев

Пожалуйста введите Ваше имя
Пожалуйста введите Ваш e-mail
Пожалуйста введите Ваше сообщение

Наши партнеры

Logo 1
Logo 2
Logo 3
Logo 4
Logo 5